School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Red Carpet Gala
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Valentine's Party
-
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Kindergarten field trip
Discovery Center at Murfree Spring, 502 SE Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130, USA
Wed, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 22
Gass/Curlee field trip
Motlow State Community College Moore County / Tullahoma Campus, 6015 Ledford Mill Rd, Tullahoma, TN 37388, USA
Red Carpet Gala
-
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2